Member List

Name Industry Company Email Referrals
Adam Toutain Office Equipment/Solutions
BEU Midcoast
atoutain@beu.net
P Amber McDonald Business Advisor
DexYP
amber.mcdonald@dexmedia.com
Andrew Estey Commercial Photography
Andrew Estey Photography
andrew@andrewestey.com
Bill Paradis Technology
Connectivity Point
bparadis@connectivitypoint.com
P Brent Lane Financial Advisor
Independent Financial Advisor / National Life Group
lane_brenton@nlgroupmail.com
Brice Greenleaf Networking and Business Phone
New England Communications
BGreenleaf@necomm.com
Casey Dall Insurance
Liberty Mutual
casey.dall@libertymutual.com
P Craig Church Commercial Real Estate Broker
Magnusson Balfour
cchurch@balfourcommercial.com
Dan Lewis Info Technology
Isaak Dahle Associates
dlewis@idaccs.com
Danny Clark Physical Therapy
Port City Physical Therapy
clarkdaniel19@gmail.com
P Dave Golden Office Equipment/Solutions
BEU York County
dgolden@beu.net
David Carson Young Hardware Store
Maine Hardware
david@mainehardware.com
P Donald L. Oldakowski, Jr. Relocation Services
AC Moving
don@acmoving.com
Donny Clark Physical Therapy
Port City Physical Therapy
clarkdaniel19@gmail.com
P Donovan White Telecommunications
Spectrum Enterprise
donovan.white@charter.com
Dr. Benjamin Goudreow Chiropractor
Lading Edge Chiropractic
goudchiro@gmail.com
Eric Mass Catering
Otto's Pizza
erikm@ottoportland.com
P George Hamilton Virtual Assistant
Data by George
george@databygeorge.com
Guy Mitchell Informatin Technology
Spectrum Enterprise
guy.mitchell@charter.com
Jason Allen Office Equipment/Solutions
BEU Portland to Scarborough
JAllen@beu.net
P Jeff Arbor Mindfulness Coaching
Arbor Coaching
jeffrey.arbor@gmail.com
Jeff Lachance Security
Securadyne Systems
jeffrey.lachance@securadyne.com
Jessica Geary Resort
Allouette Beach Resort
Jessica.geary@alouettebeachresort.com
Jessica Smith Attorney
Norman, Hanson & deTroy
jsmith@nhdlaw.com
Jim Denz Brewery
Island Dog Brewing
Jimdenz@islanddogbrewing.com
P Jim McCarthy Business Coach
Strategic Financial Insights
strategicfinancialinsights@gmail.com
P John Hatcher Real Estate
Hatcher Group
John@johnhatcher.us
Josh Hansen Office Equipment/Solutions
BEU MPS Portland South
jhansen@beu.net
P Kaleb Jacob Informatin Technology
Eagle Network Solutions
kjacob@eaglenetsolutions.com
Karen Middleton Media
Binnie Media
kmiddleton@binradio.com
Kristin Cirbus P & C Insurance
Liberty Mutual
kristin.cirbus@libertymutual.com
Krystina Benedetti Wine Tasting/Sales
Winerella
krystina@winerella.com
Kurt Francis Office Equipment/Solutions
BEU MPS North
kfrancis@beu.net
P Leroy Crockett Waste Removal
Troiano Waste Services
lcrockett@troianowaste.com
Magda Darling Better Benefits for Maine
health insurance benefits
betterbenefitsforall@gmail.com
Mark Foster Banking
People's United Bank
mark.foster@peoples.com
Matthew Veith Banker
Machias Savings Bank
mveith@machiassavings.com
P Meg Faulkner Mortgage Lending
Northpoint Mortgage
mfaulkner@approvedmortgage.com
Melissa Perrin Sales
(Persuing new outside sales)
melissaperrin708@gmail.com
P Michael Brokordt Charter Transportation
Custom Coach and Limousine
michael@customcoachandlimo.com
Michael Hoppe Uniform & Building Management
Unifirst
michael_hoppe@unifirst.com
Mike Cote Office Equipment
BEU
mcote@beu.net
Mike Splane Payroll
Heartland Payroll Solutions
michael.splane@e-hps.com
Nate Fox Payroll
ADP
Nate.Fox@ADP.com
P Ray Katsiaficas Publisher
Falmouth Foresider Publisher
raymond.katsiaficas@n2pub.com
P Rebecca Griffin Accounting /Tax/Consulting
Above the Line Accounting, LLC
r.zpgriffin@abovetla.com
Rick Lorello Computer Information Technology
Information Systems of Maine
rick@infosystemsme.com
Samantha Dobre Uniform & Building Management
Unifirst
samantha_dobre@unifirst.com
P Scott Parent Office Equipment/Solutions
BEU VP of Sales
sparent@beu.net
P Scott Strynar Landscape Architect
Scott Strynar Landscape Architecture
sstrynar@gmail.com
Stu Roderick Office Equipment/Solutions
BEU Portland
SRoderick@beu.net
P Zach Conley Life Insurance
Modern Woodmen
zachary.j.conley@mwarep.org
Lori Boucouvalas Banking
Biddeford Savings
lboucouvalas@biddefordsavings.com

Email the group

Copy and paste the email list below to get in touch with the group.