Member List

Name Industry Company Email Referrals
Adam Toutain Office Equipment/Solutions BEU Midcoast
atoutain@beu.net
Amanda Huebner photographer Amanda Huebner Photography
amandahuebnerphotography@yahoo.com
(978) 987-7123
Amber McDonald Owner Local Image CO
amber@localimageco.com
(207) 752-7614
Andrew Estey Commercial Photography Andrew Estey Photography
andrew@andrewestey.com
Bill Paradis Technology Connectivity Point
bparadis@connectivitypoint.com
(207) 650-9936
Brenda Cormier Mareketing Maine Street Marketing
brenda@mainestreetmarketing.com
(207) 229-8159
Brent Lane Financial Advisor Independent Financial Advisor / National Life Group
lane_brenton@nlgroupmail.com
(207) 494-9019
Brice Greenleaf Networking and Business Phone New England Communications
BGreenleaf@necomm.com
Brittany Wezner Business Coaching Strategic Financial Insights
Bwezstrategicfinancialinsights@gmail.com
(207) 710-7615
Casey Dall Insurance Liberty Mutual
casey.dall@libertymutual.com
(207) 409-0069
Craig Church Commercial Real Estate Broker Magnusson Balfour
cchurch@balfourcommercial.com
(207) 318-6492
Curtis Arnold Entertainement
curtisarnold7@gmail.com
(207) 572-5526
Dan Kennedy Floral Company Harmon & Bartons
dan@harmonsbartons.com
(207) 775-2303
Dan Lewis Info Technology Isaak Dahle Associates
dlewis@idaccs.com
Danny Clark Physical Therapy Port City Physical Therapy
clarkdaniel19@gmail.com
(207) 632-0936
Dave Golden Office Equipment/Solutions BEU York County
dgolden@beu.net
David Carson Young Hardware Store Maine Hardware
david@mainehardware.com
(207) 233-6225
David Smith Pension TPS Group
dsmith@tpsgroup.com
(678) 667-4055
Deb Cote Payment Solutions Transaction Resources Inc. (TRI)
deb.cote@transactionresources.com
(207) 710-1590
Donald L. Oldakowski, Jr. Relocation Services AC Moving
don@acmoving.com
Donny Clark Physical Therapy Port City Physical Therapy
clarkdaniel19@gmail.com
(207) 632-0936
Donovan White Telecommunications Spectrum Enterprise
donovan.white@charter.com
(207) 253-2289
Dr. Benjamin Goudreow Chiropractor Lading Edge Chiropractic
goudchiro@gmail.com
(508) 742-5037
Eric Hutchings Woodworking/Engraving Buzzing Tree Workshop
buzzingtreeworkshop@gmail.com
(207) 317-7273
Eric Mass Catering Otto's Pizza
erikm@ottoportland.com
Erin Bouffard Accounting Above the LIne Accounting, LLC
ebouffard@abovetla.com
(207) 537-7770
Ethan Petty Life Insurance Modern Woodmen
ethan.m.petty@mwarep.org
(207) 317-6171
George Hamilton Virtual Assistant Data by George
george@databygeorge.com
(207) 974-9626
Gerard Bergeron Insurance United Insurance
gerardbergeron@unitedinsurance.net
(207) 619-9013
Guy Mitchell Information Technology Spectrum Enterprise
guy.mitchell@charter.com
(207) 253-2484
Jan Wood Title Black Point Title
jwood@blackpointtitle.com
Jason Allen Office Equipment/Solutions BEU Portland to Scarborough
JAllen@beu.net
Jay Baker Legal/Employee Benefits Legal Shield
coastofmaine@gmail.com
(207) 838-0121
Jeff Arbor Mindfulness Coaching Arbor Coaching
jeffrey.arbor@gmail.com
(802) 734-1880
Jeff Lachance Security Securadyne Systems
jeffrey.lachance@securadyne.com
Jessica Geary Resort Allouette Beach Resort
Jessica.geary@alouettebeachresort.com
Jessica Smith Attorney Norman, Hanson & deTroy
jsmith@nhdlaw.com
(207) 653-8642
Jim Denz Brewery Island Dog Brewing
Jimdenz@islanddogbrewing.com
(207) 450-1794
Jim Devon for Jacob Kaleb
Jim McCarthy Personal Chef Delicious Thymes Personal Chef Services
deliciousthymeschef@gmail.com
John Hatcher Real Estate Hatcher Group
John@johnhatcher.us
Josh Hansen Office Equipment/Solutions BEU MPS Portland South
jhansen@beu.net
Kaleb Jacob Information Technology Eagle Network Solutions
kjacob@eaglenetsolutions.com
(207) 618-1144
Karen Middleton Media Binnie Media
kmiddleton@binradio.com
(207) 321-1846
Karyn Hood Chiropractor Swan Chiropractic
drhood@swansopo.com
(207) 558-3288
Kate McGrath Home Improvement Maine Window Co.
mainewindowcompanykate@gmail.com
(207) 329-3271
Kate McGrath Home Improvement The Maine Window Co.
mainewindowcompanykate@gmail.com
Kimble Green Personal Growth Dr. Kimble Green LLC
kimble@drkimblegreene.com
(207) 200-4695
Kirk Francis Office Equipment/Solutions BEU MPS North
kfrancis@beu.net
Kristin Cirbus P & C Insurance Liberty Mutual
kristin.cirbus@libertymutual.com
(207) 482-2174
Krystina Benedetti Wine Tasting/Sales Winerella
krystina@winerella.com
(207) 274-0858
Larry Palow Telecom Spectrum Enterprise
larry.palow@charter.com
(207) 450-5676
Leroy Crockett Waste Removal Troiano Waste Services
lcrockett@troianowaste.com
Lori Boucouvalas Banking Biddeford Savings
lboucouvalas@biddefordsavings.com
(207) 571-5650
Magda Darling Better Benefits for Maine health insurance benefits
betterbenefitsforall@gmail.com
Mark Foster Banking People's United Bank
mark.foster@peoples.com
(207) 317-2427
Matthew Veith Banker Machias Savings Bank
mveith@machiassavings.com
(207) 271-1738
Meghan Faulkner Mortgage Lending Total Mortgage
mfaulkner@totalmortgage.com
(207) 289-9575
Melissa Perrin Sales (Persuing new outside sales)
melissaperrin708@gmail.com
Michael Brokordt Charter Transportation Marketing Consulting
michaelbrokordt@yahoo.com
(207) 620-4919
Mike Chabot Security Solutions CU Security Solutions
mike@cusecuritysolutions.com
(207) 850-0065
Mike Cote Office Equipment BEU
mcote@beu.net
(207) 272-0360
Mike Splane Payroll Heartland Payroll Solutions
michael.splane@e-hps.com
(207) 577-3262
Mike White Residential mortgage Primary Residence
michael.white@primeres.com
(207) 415-3482
Nate Fox Payroll ADP
Nate.Fox@ADP.com
Paul Beaver Commercial Landscaping Greencare Landscape
paul@gclandscape.com
(207) 699-4240
Ray Katsiaficas Publisher Falmouth Foresider Publisher
raymond.katsiaficas@n2pub.com
(207) 557-7467
Rebecca Griffin Accounting /Tax/Consulting Above the Line Accounting, LLC
r.zpgriffin@abovetla.com
(207) 459-8962
Rick Lorello Computer Information Technology Information Systems of Maine
rick@infosystemsme.com
Scott Parent Office Equipment/Solutions BEU VP of Sales
sparent@beu.net
Scott Strynar Landscape Architect Scott Strynar Landscape Architecture
sstrynar@gmail.com
(207) 475-2901
Seth Lull retirement planning Paychex
slull@paychex.com
(603) 748-1011
Sharron Eastman Mortgage Broker Big Horizon Mortgage
sse@bighorizonmortgage.com
(207) 859-0610
Stacy Tucker-Stanley Marketing
stacy@ecolife.style
(207) 749-8222
Stu Roderick Office Equipment/Solutions BEU Portland
SRoderick@beu.net
Tim Francis Brewery Island Dog Brewing
TimFrancis@islanddogbrewing.com
(207) 999-2312
Victor Tedford Commercial Real Estate Keller Williams Realty
vtedford@balfourcommercial.com
(207) 831-9621
Zach Conley Life Insurance Modern Woodmen
zachary.j.conley@mwarep.org
(207) 838-0464
Seb Guerriero Advertising/Marketing IVOX
seb@ivoxagency.com
(207) 536-4869

Email the group

Copy and paste the email list below to get in touch with the group.